Posted by: earthandbeyond | April 29, 2009

My Youtube channel

Well, I got myself a bit addicted to Xtranormal, and am now making videos.  They’re mostly experimental for now, but I hope to make more about science in general.  Check out my channel.  Xtranormal is a service that allows you to make computer animated movies in minutes.  You type the script, direct the actions, and a video is rendered in a short time.  You can also choose from a few different accents and languages.

But here’s my latest video:

Please comment on here or on the videos.

Leave a Reply

Categories

